products

هيالورونات الصوديوم جزيء متوسط ​​الصيدلانية لألم الركبة

المعلومات الأساسية
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: BOVLIN
إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001/Halal/Kosher/GMP
رقم الموديل: BL- الهيالورونيك
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 كجم
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: طبل ، كارتون
شروط الدفع: L / C ، D / A ، D / P ، T / T ، ويسترن يونيون ، موني جرام
القدرة على العرض: 1000 طن شهريا
معلومات تفصيلية
اسم المنتج: هيالورونات الصوديوم الصيغة الجزيئية: C14H22NNaO11
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: 403.31 رقم CAS: 9004-61-9
اينكس #: 232-678-0 تخصيص: جزيء متوسط
مظهر: بودرة بيضاء موك: 1 كجم
عينة: متوفرة مدة الصلاحية: سنتان
المئوية: عضوي ، كوشير ، نظام تحليل المخاطر ، حلال رتبة: الصف الصيدلانية
المهلة: 3-5 أيام عمل بعد الدفع قسط: T / T ، باي بال ، L / C.

منتوج وصف

هيالورونات الصوديوم جزيء متوسط ​​الصيدلانية لألم الركبة

1. ما هو هيالورونات الصوديوم؟

هيالورونات الصوديوم عبارة عن مادة حيوية متعددة السكاريد جزيئية متوسطة تتكون من التناوب المتكرر لحمض N-acetylglucuronic.هيالورونات الصوديوم هو المكون الرئيسي للسائل الزليلي وأحد مكونات مصفوفة الغضروف.إنه يلعب دورًا تزييتًا في تجويف المفصل ، ويمكنه تغطية وحماية الغضروف المفصلي ، وتحسين تقلص المفصل ، وتمنع سطح تنكس الغضروف وتغييره ، وتحسين السائل الزليلي المرضي ، وزيادة وظيفة التنقيط.هيالورونات الصوديوم مادة فعالة فسيولوجيًا موجودة على نطاق واسع في الحيوانات والبشر.يتوزع في جلد الإنسان ، السائل الزليلي المفصلي ، الحبل السري ، الخلط المائي والجسم الزجاجي.يتميز هذا المنتج بدرجة عالية من اللزوجة ، واللدونة ، والتوافق الحيوي الجيد ، وله تأثيرات واضحة في منع الالتصاق وإصلاح الأنسجة الرخوة.يتم استخدامه سريريًا لمجموعة متنوعة من إصابات الجلد لتعزيز التئام الجروح.وهو فعال في حالات السحجات والجروح وتقرحات الساق وتقرحات السكري وقرحات الضغط وكذلك التنضير وقرحات الركود الوريدي.

 

2. ورقة المواصفات التفصيليةهيالورونات الصوديوم
اسم المنتج هيالورونات الصوديوم
مظهر بودرة بيضاء
CAS 9004-61-9
نقاء 100٪
معادلة C14H22NNaO11
طلب رعاية صحية
تخزين مكان بارد وجاف
صف دراسي الأدوية
عينة متوفرة
مدة الصلاحية سنتان
شهادة عضوي ، كوشير ، نظام تحليل المخاطر ، حلال
المهلة 3-5 أيام عمل بعد الدفع
دفع T / T ، باي بال ، L / C.
 

 
3. ما هي وظيفةهيالورونات الصوديوم؟

1. يقع هيالورونات الصوديوم في أنسجة العين ويلعب وظيفة فسيولوجية مهمة.يعمل الهيكل الشبكي الذي يتكون من الكولاجين بمثابة سقالة صلبة.يمكن لبنية الشبكة الجزيئية لهيالورونات الصوديوم أن تربط كمية كبيرة من الماء وتشكل مادة هلامية مملوءة بها.نظاما الشبكة متوازنان مع بعضهما البعض.يحافظ هيالورونات الصوديوم في سدى القرنية على شكل القرنية ويلعب دورًا مهمًا.
2. هيالورونات الصوديوم لها قدرة كبيرة على الماء وتأثير التشحيم ، لذلك ، من الواضح أنه يمكن أن يخفف الألم ، والحكة ، والإحساس بالحرق ، والإحساس بجسم غريب والأعراض السريرية الأخرى لجفاف الملتحمة ، ويطيل بشكل كبير وقت تمزق الغشاء الدمعي.
3. لها مجموعة متنوعة من الوظائف الفسيولوجية مثل المشاركة في تنظيم الشوارد والمياه في السائل خارج الخلية ، وتزييت المفاصل ، ومقاومة العدوى ، والمشاركة في التئام الجروح ، وما إلى ذلك ، وهي تلعب دورًا مهمًا في حماية وتغذية ووظيفة المفاصل ، يتجلى بشكل رئيسي في تجويف المفصل.مواد التشحيم تغطي الحواجز والوسائد.
4. يمكن أن تؤدي إضافة هيالورونات الصوديوم الخارجية إلى زيادة محتوى هيالورونات الصوديوم في الغشاء الزليلي ، وإعادة تشكيل حاجز طبيعي ، ومنع المزيد من التدمير واختفاء مصفوفة الغضروف ؛تحسين الوظيفة البيولوجية للغشاء الزليلي في الظروف المرضية ، وتقليل أو القضاء على احتكاك المفاصل وآلامها ؛من خلال تثبيط هجرة الكريات البيض والانجذاب الكيميائي ، فإنه يقلل من نفاذية الزليلي ، ويزيد من إنتاج البوليمر هيالورونات الصوديوم ، ويقلل من النضح داخل المفصل ؛يغطي ويحمي مستقبلات الألم ، ويتحد مع وسطاء الألم لتخفيف الألم ؛والبروتينات السكرية مجتمعة ، تمنع المادة من المشاركة في العملية الالتهابية ، بينما يدخل هيالورونات الصوديوم إلى مصفوفة الغضروف ، ويشكل تكتلات بالبروتينات السكرية ، ويصلح الغضروف التالف.لذلك ، فإن هيالورونات الصوديوم لها تأثير جيد على التهاب مفاصل الركبة الخفيف إلى المتوسط.
5. تستخدم طب الأمراض الجلدية هيالورونات الصوديوم لترطيب وتزييت والمساعدة في إصلاح الأنسجة.

 

4. تطبيقاتهيالورونات الصوديوم

1. يستخدم بشكل رئيسي في جراحة العظام وطب العيون في مجال الطب وله تأثير كبير.
2. يستخدم هيالورونات الصوديوم في الأمراض الجلدية والتجميل.

 
5. التعليماتمنهيالورونات الصوديوم

Q1: كيفية تأكيد جودة المنتج قبل تقديم الطلب؟
ج: يمكن تقديم عينات مجانية ، لدينا وكالة اختبار موثوقة تابعة لجهة خارجية صادرة عن تقرير التفتيش.
Q2: ما هو الحد الأدنى لكمية الطلب؟
ج: بالنسبة للمنتجات ذات القيمة المضافة العالية ، يبدأ الحد الأدنى لكمية الطلب من 10 جرام.بالنسبة للمنتجات الأخرى منخفضة القيمة ، يبدأ الحد الأدنى لكمية الطلب من 100 جرام و 1 كجم
Q3: هل يتم توفير OEM / ODM؟
ج: بالطبع.نحن شركة تدمج الصناعة والتجارة.
س 4: ما هو وقت التسليم؟
ج: 3-7 أيام عمل بعد الدفع.سوف يتغير حسب الكمية.
س 5: كيفية الطلب والدفع؟
ج: سنرسلها لك.يمكنك أيضًا الطلب من خلال التحويل البرقي أو Western Union أو وصاية طرف ثالث أو PayPal أو دفع L / C.
س 6: هل تقدمون خدمة ما بعد البيع؟
ج: خدمة 24 * 7 لك.


 
6. عرض
هيالورونات الصوديوم
هيالورونات الصوديوم جزيء متوسط ​​الصيدلانية لألم الركبة 0
 

تفاصيل الاتصال
Betty

ال WhatsApp : +8613653674147

products

Pharmaceutical Grade Medium Molecule Sodium Hyaluronate For Knee Pain

Basic Information
Place of Origin: CHINA
Brand Name: BOVLIN
Certification: ISO9001/Halal/Kosher/GMP
Model Number: BL-Hyaluronic
Minimum Order Quantity: 1KG
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: DRUM, CARTON
Payment Terms: L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 1000 TONS PER MONTH
Detail Information
Product Name: Sodium Hyaluronate Molecular Formula: C14H22NNaO11
Molecular Weight: 403.31 CAS#: 9004-61-9
EINECS#: 232-678-0 Specification: Medium Molecule
Appearance: White Powder MOQ: 1KG
Sample: Available Shelf Life: 2 Years
Centificate: ORGANIC, KOSHER, HACCP, HALAL Grade: Pharmaceutical Grade
Lead Time: 3-5 Working Days After Payment Payment: T/T, Paypal, L/C

Product Description

Pharmaceutical Grade Medium Molecule Sodium Hyaluronate For Knee Pain

1. What is Sodium Hyaluronate?

Sodium Hyaluronate is a medium-molecular polysaccharide biomaterial formed by repeated alternation of N-acetylglucuronic acid. Sodium hyaluronate is the main component of synovial fluid and one of the components of the cartilage matrix. It plays a lubricating role in the joint cavity, can cover and protect the articular cartilage, improve joint contracture, inhibit the surface of cartilage degeneration and change, improve pathological synovial fluid, and increase the dripping function. Sodium hyaluronate is a physiologically active substance widely present in animals and humans. It is distributed in human skin, joint synovial fluid, umbilical cord, aqueous humor and vitreous body. This product has high viscoelasticity, plasticity, and good biocompatibility, and has obvious effects in preventing adhesion and repairing soft tissue. It is clinically used for a variety of skin injuries to promote wound healing. It is effective for abrasions and lacerations, leg ulcers, diabetic ulcers, pressure ulcers, as well as debridement and venous stasis ulcers.

 

2. The detailed specification sheet of Sodium Hyaluronate
Product name Sodium Hyaluronate
Appearance White powder
CAS 9004-61-9
Purity 100%
Formula C14H22NNaO11
Application Healthcare
Storage Cool and dry place
Grade Pharmaceutical
Sample Available
Shelf life 2 years
Certificate ORGANIC, KOSHER, HACCP, HALAL
Lead time 3-5 working days after payment
Payment T/T, Paypal, L/C
 

 
3. What is the function of Sodium Hyaluronate?

1. Sodium hyaluronate is located in the eye tissue and plays an important physiological function. The network structure formed by collagen acts as a solid scaffold. The macromolecular network structure of sodium hyaluronate can bind a large amount of water and form a gel filled in it. The two network systems are balanced with each other. The sodium hyaluronate in the corneal stroma maintains Corneal morphology and plays an important role.
2. Sodium hyaluronate has a significant hydrophilic ability and lubricating effect, therefore, it can obviously relieve the pain, itching, burning sensation, foreign body sensation and other clinical symptoms of xerophthalmia, and significantly prolong the tear film rupture time.
3. It has a variety of physiological functions such as participating in the regulation of electrolytes and water in extracellular fluid, lubricating joints, resisting infection, participating in wound healing, etc. It plays an important role in the protection, nutrition and function of joints, mainly manifested as a joint cavity. Lubricates cover barriers and cushions stress.
4. Supplementing exogenous sodium hyaluronate can increase the content of sodium hyaluronate in the synovium, re-form a natural barrier, prevent further destruction and disappearance of the cartilage matrix; improve the biological function of the synovial membrane in pathological conditions, reduce or eliminate joint friction and pain; Through its inhibition of leukocyte migration and chemotaxis, it reduces synovial permeability, increases the production of polymer sodium hyaluronate, and reduces intra-articular exudation; covers and protects pain receptors, combines with pain mediators to relieve pain; and glycoproteins Combined, prevent the substance from participating in the inflammatory process, while sodium hyaluronate enters the cartilage matrix, forms aggregates with glycoproteins, and repairs damaged cartilage. Therefore, sodium hyaluronate has a good effect on mild to moderate knee osteoarthritis.
5. Dermatology uses sodium hyaluronate to moisturize, lubricate and help tissue repair.

 

4. Applications of Sodium Hyaluronate

1. It is mainly used in orthopedics and ophthalmology in the field of medicine and has a significant effect.
2. Sodium hyaluronate is used in dermatology and beauty.

 
5. FAQ of Sodium Hyaluronate

Q1: How to confirm the product quality before placing an order?
A: Can provide free samples, we have an authoritative third-party testing agency issued by the inspection report.
Q2: What is your minimum order quantity?
A: For high value-added products, our minimum order quantity starts from 10g. For other low-value products, our minimum order quantity starts from 100g and 1kg
Q3: Is OEM / ODM provided?
A: Of course. We are a company integrating industry and trade.
Q4: What is the delivery time?
A: 3-7 working days after payment. It will change according to the quantity.
Q5: How to order and pay?
A: We'll send it to you. You can also order through telegraphic transfer, Western Union, third-party trusteeship, PayPal, or L / C payment.
Q6: Do you provide after-sales service?
A: 24 * 7 service is for you.


 
6. Display of
Sodium Hyaluronate
Pharmaceutical Grade Medium Molecule Sodium Hyaluronate For Knee Pain 0
 

Contact Details
Betty

WhatsApp : +8613653674147